Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

M. sc.

Van Cuong Bui

Großbeeren

bui@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.Sc.

Ignacio Joel Macías Cruz

Großbeeren

Cruz@igzev.de

Studierende_r

Tobias Döring

Erfurt
036201-785 230 / 231
werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Mario Drungowski

Großbeeren

drungowski@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Audrey Errard

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 313
errard@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Monika Grohmann

Großbeeren
033701/78 - 100
grohmann@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Edith Grube

Erfurt
036201-785 211
grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Tonia Hameister

Großbeeren
033701- 78 217
Hameister@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Gisela Hasse

Großbeeren

hasse@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Linda Holzgreve

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 100
holzgreve@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Ulrike Johannes

Großbeeren

johannes@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B. Sc.

Kristin Klaeske

Großbeeren

klaeske@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Julia Klomfaß

Großbeeren

klomfassj@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. Sc.

Jenny Köppe

Großbeeren

koeppe@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Britta Krüger

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 111
krueger.britta@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Ronald Maul

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 305
maul@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr.

Moslama Aktar Maya

Erfurt

maya@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Ute Meister

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 113
meister@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Florian Müller

Großbeeren

Mueller.florian@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. agr.

Wolfgang Nehls

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 114
nehls@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. agr.

Leif Nett

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 358
nett@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

1 / 2
next