Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

Dr. rer. nat.

Anne Behrend

Erfurt
036201 - 785213
behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Marina Beuke

Erfurt
036201-785 223
beuke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.Sc.

Fabian Bildhauer

Erfurt

Bildhauer@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Bärbel Broszies

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
broszies@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Sabine Czekalla

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
czekalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. hort.

Uwe Drüge

Erfurt
036201 - 785 222
druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Gabriele Eckart

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
eckart@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. agr.

Aloma Ewald

Erfurt
036201 - 785 215
ewald@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Chem.

Klaus Fricke

Erfurt

fricke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Monika Graff

Erfurt
036201 - 785 223
versuchsbetrieb@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Janett Grimmer

Erfurt
036201/ 785 264
grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. hort.

Klaus-Thomas Hänsch

Erfurt

haensch@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl. biol.

Jennifer Heinrich

Erfurt
036201 / 785 258
bauerj@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Frank Hennig

Erfurt
036201 -785 226
hennig@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Joachim Jentsch

Erfurt
036201-785 231
jentsch@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Sabine Kalkofe-Roth

Erfurt
036201 - 785 218
kalkofe@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.Sc.

Katharina Kallus

Erfurt

Kallus@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.Sc.

Luise Karl

Erfurt

Karl@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Maja Klemm

Erfurt

klemm@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Yvonne Klopotek

Erfurt
036201 - 785 255
klopotek@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Wolfgang Köhnke

Erfurt

koehnke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Jasmin Koritke

Erfurt
036201 - 785 211
koritke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Jörg Krüger

Erfurt
036201 / 785 275
krueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Katja Krüger

Erfurt

kkrueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. Sc.

Inga Matzner

Erfurt
036201 - 785 255
matzner@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Sofia Michler

Erfurt
036201 / 78 225
michler@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Anke Müller

Erfurt
036201 / 785 264
mueller.a@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Annett Przybyla

Erfurt

przybyla@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Martina Schiefler

Erfurt
036201-785 223
schiefler@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Katrin Schultz

Erfurt

schultz@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing.

Dorothea Thomalla

Erfurt
036201 - 785 225
thomalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr.

Conny Tränkner

Erfurt
036201 / 785 213
traenkner@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Barbara Weinlich

Erfurt
036201 - 785 224
weinlich@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Biol.

Kristina Werner

Erfurt

werner@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. agr.

Huaiyu Yang

Erfurt
036201 - 785 265
yang@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. agr.

Siegfried Zerche

Erfurt
036201 - 785 219
zerche@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

1 / 1