Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

Dr.

Tundra Margarita Ramírez Jiménez

Großbeeren

ramirez@igzev.de

Wissenschaftler_in

B. Sc.

Sebastian Rappold

Erfurt

rappold@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B. Sc.

Verena Santura

Großbeeren

santura@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Ann-Christin Scherwinski

Großbeeren

scherwinski@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Martina Schiefler

Erfurt
036201-785 223
schiefler@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. habil. agr.

Reinhard Schmidt

Großbeeren

schmidt@igzev.de

Direktion

Florian Schühle

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 149
schuehle@igzev.de

Studierende_r

Katrin Schultz

Erfurt

schultz@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Wencke Schulze

Großbeeren

schulze@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Kerstin Schütze

Erfurt

schuetze@erfurt.igzev.de

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

Saskia Schwab

Erfurt

Schwab@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Marie Francoise Seck

Großbeeren

seck@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

prev
4 / 5
next