Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

M. sc.

Audrey Errard

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 313
errard@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. agr.

Aloma Ewald

Erfurt
036201 - 785 215
ewald@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Monika Graff

Erfurt
036201 - 785 223
versuchsbetrieb@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Janett Grimmer

Erfurt
036201/ 785 264
grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Monika Grohmann

Großbeeren
033701/78 - 100
grohmann@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Edith Grube

Erfurt
036201-785 211
grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Gisela Hasse

Großbeeren

hasse@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl. biol.

Jennifer Heinrich

Erfurt
036201 / 785 258
bauerj@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

prev
2 / 5
next