Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

M. sc.

Audrey Errard

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 313
errard@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dr. agr.

Aloma Ewald

Erfurt
036201 - 785 215
ewald@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Janett Grimmer

Erfurt
036201/ 785 264
grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Monika Grohmann

Großbeeren
033701/78 - 100
grohmann@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Tonia Hameister

Großbeeren
033701- 78 217
Hameister@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dr. rer. hort.

Klaus-Thomas Hänsch

Erfurt

haensch@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Frank Hennig

Erfurt
036201 -785 226
hennig@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Linda Holzgreve

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 100
holzgreve@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

prev
2 / 5
next