Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

Dr. rer. nat.

Anne Behrend

Erfurt
036201 - 785213
behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Marina Beuke

Erfurt
036201-785 223
beuke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

B.Sc.

Fabian Bildhauer

Erfurt

Bildhauer@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Msc

Lara Blagojevic

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 313
Blagojevic@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Bärbel Broszies

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
broszies@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Sabine Czekalla

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
czekalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Tobias Döring

Erfurt
036201-785 230 / 231
werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dr. rer. hort.

Uwe Drüge

Erfurt
036201 - 785 222
druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Gabriele Eckart

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
eckart@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

MSc.

Lempie Kashinasha Ekandjo

Großbeeren

ekandjo@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dr. agr.

Aloma Ewald

Erfurt
036201 - 785 215
ewald@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dr. rer. hort.

Matthias Fink

Großbeeren

fink@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl.-Chem.

Klaus Fricke

Erfurt

fricke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Monika Graff

Erfurt
036201 - 785 223
versuchsbetrieb@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Janett Grimmer

Erfurt
036201/ 785 264
grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Edith Grube

Erfurt
036201-785 211
grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dr. rer. hort.

Klaus-Thomas Hänsch

Erfurt

haensch@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Gisela Hasse

Großbeeren

hasse@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl. biol.

Jennifer Heinrich

Erfurt
036201 / 785 258
bauerj@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Frank Hennig

Erfurt
036201 -785 226
hennig@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Joachim Jentsch

Erfurt
036201-785 231
jentsch@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Ulrike Johannes

Großbeeren

johannes@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Sabine Kalkofe-Roth

Erfurt
036201 - 785 218
kalkofe@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

B.Sc.

Luise Karl

Erfurt

Karl@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Maja Klemm

Erfurt

klemm@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dr. rer. nat.

Yvonne Klopotek

Erfurt
036201 - 785 255
klopotek@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

M. Sc.

Jenny Köppe

Großbeeren

koeppe@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

M. sc.

Jasmin Koritke

Erfurt
036201 - 785 211
koritke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Jörg Krüger

Erfurt
036201 / 785 275
krueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Katja Krüger

Erfurt

kkrueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Britta Krüger

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 111
krueger.britta@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

M. Sc.

Daniel Lübke

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 -151
Luebke@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

M. Sc.

Inga Matzner

Erfurt
036201 - 785 255
matzner@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Ute Meister

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 113
meister@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Sofia Michler

Erfurt
036201 / 78 225
michler@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Anke Müller

Erfurt
036201 / 785 264
mueller.a@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl.-Ing. agr.

Wolfgang Nehls

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 114
nehls@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Heiko Pape

Großbeeren

pape@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Sascha Patz

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 353
patz@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Martina Schiefler

Erfurt
036201-785 223
schiefler@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Katrin Schultz

Erfurt

schultz@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl.-Ing.

Dorothea Thomalla

Erfurt
036201 - 785 225
thomalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dr.

Conny Tränkner

Erfurt
036201 / 785 213
traenkner@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl. Kfm

Toni Velkovski

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 110
velkovski@igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Barbara Weinlich

Erfurt
036201 - 785 224
weinlich@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

1 / 2
next