Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

Dipl. biol.

Martin Andreas Bauerfeind

Erfurt

bauerfeind@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Anne Behrend

Erfurt
036201 - 785213
behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Marina Beuke

Erfurt
036201-785 223
beuke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.Sc.

Fabian Bildhauer

Erfurt

Bildhauer@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Msc

Lara Blagojevic

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 313
Blagojevic@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Bärbel Broszies

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
broszies@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Van Cuong Bui

Großbeeren

bui@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.Sc.

Ignacio Joel Macías Cruz

Großbeeren

Cruz@igzev.de

Studierende_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Sabine Czekalla

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
czekalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Tobias Döring

Erfurt
036201-785 230 / 231
werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. hort.

Uwe Drüge

Erfurt
036201 - 785 222
druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Mario Drungowski

Großbeeren

drungowski@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Gabriele Eckart

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
eckart@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

MSc.

Lempie Kashinasha Ekandjo

Großbeeren

ekandjo@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Audrey Errard

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 313
errard@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. agr.

Aloma Ewald

Erfurt
036201 - 785 215
ewald@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. hort.

Matthias Fink

Großbeeren

fink@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Chem.

Klaus Fricke

Erfurt

fricke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Monika Graff

Erfurt
036201 - 785 223
versuchsbetrieb@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Janett Grimmer

Erfurt
036201/ 785 264
grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Edith Grube

Erfurt
036201-785 211
grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. hort.

Klaus-Thomas Hänsch

Erfurt

haensch@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Gisela Hasse

Großbeeren

hasse@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl. biol.

Jennifer Heinrich

Erfurt
036201 / 785 258
bauerj@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Frank Hennig

Erfurt
036201 -785 226
hennig@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Joachim Jentsch

Erfurt
036201-785 231
jentsch@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Ulrike Johannes

Großbeeren

johannes@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Sabine Kalkofe-Roth

Erfurt
036201 - 785 218
kalkofe@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.Sc.

Katharina Kallus

Erfurt

Kallus@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.Sc.

Luise Karl

Erfurt

Karl@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B. Sc.

Kristin Klaeske

Großbeeren

klaeske@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Maja Klemm

Erfurt

klemm@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Julia Klomfaß

Großbeeren

klomfassj@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Yvonne Klopotek

Erfurt
036201 - 785 255
klopotek@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Wolfgang Köhnke

Erfurt

koehnke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. Sc.

Jenny Köppe

Großbeeren

koeppe@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Jasmin Koritke

Erfurt
036201 - 785 211
koritke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Jörg Krüger

Erfurt
036201 / 785 275
krueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Katja Krüger

Erfurt

kkrueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Britta Krüger

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 111
krueger.britta@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.sc

Emanuele Lorusso

Großbeeren

Lorusso@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. Sc.

Daniel Lübke

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 -151
Luebke@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. Sc.

Inga Matzner

Erfurt
036201 - 785 255
matzner@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr.

Moslama Aktar Maya

Erfurt

maya@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Ute Meister

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 113
meister@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

1 / 2
next