Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

Dr.

Philip Albers

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 162
albers@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Linh Bach

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 161
bach@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Dr.

Katja Frede

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 313
frede@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Dr.

Hanna Freudenreich

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 124
freudenreich@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Carolin Roschat

Großbeeren
033701/78-314
roschat@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

M.Sc.

Amy Schmiedeskamp

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 313
Schmiedeskamp@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Dr. rer. nat.

David Schröter

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 377
schroeter@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Dipl.-Lebensmittelchem.

Angela Schröter (Vester)

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 322
vester@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Ani Todua

Großbeeren

todua@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Studentische Hilfskraft

Milena Tzvetkova

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 133
tzvetkova@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Dorothee Weiffen

Großbeeren

weiffen@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Studentische Hilfskraft

Dr. rer. nat.

Melanie Wiesner

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 307
wiesner@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

1 / 2
next