Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

Dr.

Yvonne Becker

Großbeeren

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Beatrice Berger

Großbeeren

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Wissenschaftler_in

B. Sc.

Kristin Klaeske

Großbeeren

klaeske@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl. Bio.

Ramona Landgraf

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 253
landgraf@igzev.de

Wissenschaftler_in

Sascha Patz

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 353
patz@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B. Sc.

Carolin Rudolf

Erfurt
036201 / 785 - 257
rudolf@erfurt.igzev.de

Studierende_r

Hagen Scholz

Großbeeren

scholz@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Wencke Schulze

Großbeeren

schulze@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Marie Francoise Seck

Großbeeren

seck@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Claudia Tielesch

Großbeeren

tielesch@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

1 / 1