Back To Top

Staff Tile View

B. Sc.

Carolin Rudolf

Erfurt
036201 / 785 - 257
rudolf@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

M. sc.

Mayada Sabra

Großbeeren

sabra@igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Verena Santura

Großbeeren

santura@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. nat.

Ann-Christin Scherwinski

Großbeeren

scherwinski@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. habil. agr.

Reinhard Schmidt

Großbeeren

schmidt@igzev.de

Directorate

Hagen Scholz

Großbeeren

scholz@igzev.de

Former Staff

Bärbel Schröder

Großbeeren

schroeder@igzev.de

Former Staff

Florian Schühle

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 149
schuehle@igzev.de

Former Staff

Wencke Schulze

Großbeeren

schulze@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Kerstin Schütze

Erfurt

schuetze@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

Saskia Schwab

Erfurt

Schwab@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

M. sc.

Marie Francoise Seck

Großbeeren

seck@igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Laura Selent

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 211
selent@igzev.de

Student

Stefanie Seliger

Erfurt

Seliger@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. nat., MBA

Katharina Spiegel

Großbeeren
+49 (0)33701 - 78 372
spiegel@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)

Christiane Stoetzer

Großbeeren

stoetzer@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dipl. Kfm

Toni Velkovski

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 110
velkovski@igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Konrad Weigel

Erfurt

weigel@erfurt.igzev.de

Student

Christina Ziebart

Großbeeren

ziebart@igzev.de

Former Staff

Heinrich Zozmann

Großbeeren

zozmann@igzev.de

Former Staff

prev
2 / 2