Back To Top

Staff Tile View

Krishna Kodappully Das


033701 - 78 234
das@igzev.de

Former Staff

M.Sc

Vincenzo De Rocchis

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 309
Rocchis@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Angelika Fandrey

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 211
fandrey@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr.

Burkhardt Flemer

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 212
flemer@igzev.de

Former Staff

Prof

Philipp Franken



franken@igzev.de

Former Staff

M. sc.

Dalia Gaber

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 309
gaber@igzev.de

Former Staff

M. Sc.

Sneha Gulati

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 221
gulati@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. sc. agr.

Elke Neumann

Großbeeren

neumann@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Birgit Wernitz

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 209
wernitz@igzev.de

Former Staff

Sieglinde Widiger

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 211
widiger@igzev.de

Former Staff

1 / 1