Back To Top

Staff Tile View

Galileo Estopare Araguirang

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 262
araguirang@igzev.de

Former Staff

Linh Bach

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 161
bach@igzev.de

Former Staff

Jörg Bigus

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 126; 0170 / 7793989
bigus@igzev.de

Former Staff

Verwaltung/ Betriebstechnik

M. Sc.

Amna Ibnomer Mohammed Eltigani

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 309
eltigani@igzev.de

Former Staff

Wissenschaftlerin

Ute Engel

Golzow
033472-274
engel@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr.

Burkhardt Flemer

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 212
flemer@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr.

Katja Frede

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 313
frede@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr.

Hanna Freudenreich

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 124
freudenreich@igzev.de

Former Staff

1 / 4
next