Back To Top

Staff Tile View

Dr. rer. nat.

Christine Becker

Großbeeren

becker@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr.

Yvonne Becker

Großbeeren

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. nat.

Anne Behrend

Erfurt
036201 - 785213
behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. nat.

Beatrice Berger

Großbeeren

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Scientist

Marina Beuke

Erfurt
036201-785 223
beuke@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

Tobias Döring

Erfurt
036201-785 230 / 231
werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. hort.

Uwe Drüge

Erfurt
036201 - 785 222
druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

Mario Drungowski

Großbeeren

drungowski@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Gabriele Eckart

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
eckart@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

MSc.

Lempie Kashinasha Ekandjo

Großbeeren

ekandjo@igzev.de

Former Staff

1 / 5
next