Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

Dr.

Yvonne Becker

Großbeeren

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Christine Becker

Großbeeren

becker@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Anne Behrend

Erfurt
036201 - 785213
behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Beatrice Berger

Großbeeren

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Wissenschaftler_in

Marina Beuke

Erfurt
036201-785 223
beuke@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Tobias Döring

Erfurt
036201-785 230 / 231
werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. hort.

Uwe Drüge

Erfurt
036201 - 785 222
druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Mario Drungowski

Großbeeren

drungowski@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

1 / 5
next