Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

Galileo Estopare Araguirang

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 262
araguirang@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Linh Bach

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 161
bach@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Jörg Bigus

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 126; 0170 / 7793989
bigus@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Verwaltung/ Betriebstechnik

Dr.

Michael Bitterlich

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 357
bitterlich@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Krishna Kodappully Das


033701 - 78 234
das@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

M.Sc

Vincenzo De Rocchis

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 309
Rocchis@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

M. Sc.

Amna Ibnomer Mohammed Eltigani

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 309
eltigani@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Wissenschaftlerin

Ute Engel

Golzow
033472-274
engel@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Angelika Fandrey

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 211
fandrey@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Sarah Farrherr

Großbeeren
033701- 78 322
farrherr@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Dr.

Katja Frede

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 313
frede@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Dr.

Hanna Freudenreich

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 124
freudenreich@igzev.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

1 / 4
next