Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

Dr.

Max-Bernhard Ballhausen

Großbeeren

ballhausen@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl. biol.

Martin Andreas Bauerfeind

Erfurt

bauerfeind@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr.

Yvonne Becker

Großbeeren

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Anne Behrend

Erfurt
036201 - 785213
behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. nat.

Beatrice Berger

Großbeeren

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Wissenschaftler_in

B.Sc.

Fabian Bildhauer

Erfurt

Bildhauer@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Msc

Lara Blagojevic

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 313
Blagojevic@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B.Sc.

Ignacio Joel Macías Cruz

Großbeeren

Cruz@igzev.de

Studierende_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Sabine Czekalla

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
czekalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Tobias Döring

Erfurt
036201-785 230 / 231
werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dr. rer. hort.

Uwe Drüge

Erfurt
036201 - 785 222
druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Mario Drungowski

Großbeeren

drungowski@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Gabriele Eckart

Erfurt
036201 - 785 235
eckart@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

1 / 5
next