Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Roschat

Carolin

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

roschat@igzev.de

Schröter

David

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

schroeter@igzev.de

Schröter (Vester)

Angela

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

vester@igzev.de

Schwarz

Birte

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

schwarz.birte@igzev.de

Sharma

Shubhangi

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Sharma@igzev.de

Spinti

Daniela

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

thiel@igzev.de

Todua

Ani

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

todua@igzev.de

Weiffen

Dorothee

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

weiffen@igzev.de

Wernitz

Birgit

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

wernitz@igzev.de

Widiger

Sieglinde

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

widiger@igzev.de

Wiesner

Melanie

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

wiesner@igzev.de

Wulfheide

Maximilian

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

wulfheide@igzev.de

Yu

Wenjuan

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

yu.wenjuan@igzev.de

prev
3 / 3