Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Krüger

Katja

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kkrueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Krüger

Britta

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

krueger.britta@igzev.de

Lübke

Daniel

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Luebke@igzev.de

Mallast

Janine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

krueger.janine@igzev.de

Matzner

Inga

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

matzner@erfurt.igzev.de

Maul

Ronald

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

maul@igzev.de

Meister

Ute

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

meister@igzev.de

Michler

Sofia

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

michler@erfurt.igzev.de

Müller

Anke

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

mueller.a@erfurt.igzev.de

Nehls

Wolfgang

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

nehls@igzev.de

Ngwene

Benard

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ngwene@igzev.de

Pape

Heiko

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

pape@igzev.de

Patz

Sascha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

patz@igzev.de

Ramírez Jiménez

Tundra Margarita

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ramirez@igzev.de

Schiefler

Martina

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

schiefler@erfurt.igzev.de

Schmidt

Reinhard

Großbeeren

Direktion

schmidt@igzev.de

prev
3 / 4
next