Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Gulati

Sneha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

gulati@igzev.de

Hauschild

Ingo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hauschild@igzev.de

Jeserigk

Susanne

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

jeserigk@igzev.de

Klopsch

Rebecca

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

klopsch@igzev.de

Klose

Robert

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

klose@igzev.de

Kramer

Susanne

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

kramer@igzev.de

Lalee

Sarah

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

lalee@igzev.de

Monzon Diaz

Oscar Rodrigo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

monzon@igzev.de

Müller

Anja

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

mueller@igzev.de

Neumann

Elke

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

neumann@igzev.de

prev
2 / 3
next