Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Fricke

Klaus

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

fricke@erfurt.igzev.de

Graff

Monika

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

versuchsbetrieb@erfurt.igzev.de

Grimmer

Janett

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

grohmann@igzev.de

Grube

Edith

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Hameister

Tonia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Hameister@igzev.de

Hänsch

Klaus-Thomas

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

haensch@erfurt.igzev.de

Hasse

Gisela

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hasse@igzev.de

Heinrich

Jennifer

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

bauerj@erfurt.igzev.de

Hennig

Frank

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hennig@erfurt.igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

holzgreve@igzev.de

Jentsch

Joachim

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

jentsch@erfurt.igzev.de

Johannes

Ulrike

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

johannes@igzev.de

Kalkofe-Roth

Sabine

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

kalkofe@erfurt.igzev.de

Karl

Luise

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Karl@erfurt.igzev.de

Kläring

Hans-Peter

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

klaering@igzev.de

Klemm

Maja

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

klemm@erfurt.igzev.de

Klopotek

Yvonne

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

klopotek@igzev.de

Köppe

Jenny

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

koeppe@igzev.de

Koritke

Jasmin

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

koritke@erfurt.igzev.de

prev
2 / 4
next