Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Großer

Uta

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

grosser@igzev.de

Gulati

Sneha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

gulati@igzev.de

Häfner

Franziska

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

haefner@igzev.de

Hain

Alina

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Hain@igzev.de

Hauschild

Ingo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

hauschild@igzev.de

Jeserigk

Susanne

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

jeserigk@igzev.de

Klose

Robert

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

klose@igzev.de

Kramer

Susanne

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

kramer@igzev.de

Lindner

Marcus

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Lindner@igzev.de

Meyer

Swen

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

meyer.swen@igzev.de

Moiles

Gwendolyn

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

moiles@igzev.de

Monzon Diaz

Oscar Rodrigo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

monzon@igzev.de

Müller

Anja

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

mueller@igzev.de

Neumann

Elke

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

neumann@igzev.de

Neumann

Anna

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

neumann.anna@igzev.de

prev
2 / 4
next