Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Fricke

Klaus

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

fricke@erfurt.igzev.de

Graff

Monika

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

versuchsbetrieb@erfurt.igzev.de

Grimmer

Janett

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

grohmann@igzev.de

Grube

Edith

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Hänsch

Klaus-Thomas

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

haensch@erfurt.igzev.de

Heinrich

Jennifer

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

bauerj@erfurt.igzev.de

Hennig

Frank

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hennig@erfurt.igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

holzgreve@igzev.de

Kalkofe-Roth

Sabine

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kalkofe@erfurt.igzev.de

Karl

Luise

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Karl@erfurt.igzev.de

Kläring

Hans-Peter

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

klaering@igzev.de

Klemm

Maja

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

klemm@erfurt.igzev.de

Klopotek

Yvonne

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

klopotek@igzev.de

Köppe

Jenny

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

koeppe@igzev.de

Koritke

Jasmin

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

koritke@erfurt.igzev.de

prev
2 / 4
next