Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Abdollahi

Saeid

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

abdollahi@igzev.de

Abihishek

Dinisha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

abihishek@igzev.de

Altrock

Sarah

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

altrock@igzev.de

Andrade

Diana

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

andrade@igzev.de

Auerswald

Andrea

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

auerswald@erfurt.igzev.de

Bamberg

Antje

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

bamberg@igzev.de

Bauer

Anna

null

Student*in

Anna.Bauer@galab.de

Bauerfeind

Martin Andreas

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

bauerfeind@erfurt.igzev.de

Bauriegel

Elke

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

bauriegel@igzev.de

Blodau

Julia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

dux@igzev.de

Bloeß

Sabine

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

bloess@erfurt.igzev.de

Borchert

Thomas

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

borchert@erfurt.igzev.de

Brandt

Gerlinde

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

brandtg@igzev.de

Bratsch

Kathleen

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

bratsch@igzev.de

Bräutigam

Kati

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

braeutigam@igzev.de

Buhtz

Anja

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

buhtz@igzev.de

Bui

Van Cuong

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

bui@igzev.de

Bumke-Vogt

Christiane

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

bumke@igzev.de

Claus

Annelies

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

claus@igzev.de

Cosme

Marco

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

cosme@igzev.de

Cruz

Ignacio Joel Macías

Großbeeren

Student*in

Cruz@igzev.de

Deil

Birte

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

kammann@igzev.de

Drungowski

Mario

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

drungowski@igzev.de

Elwan

M.W.M.

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

elwan@erfurt.igzev.de

Errard

Audrey

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

errard@igzev.de

Fakhro

Ahmad

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

fakhro@igzev.de

Fallovo

Carlo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

fallovo@igzev.de

Fechner

Jana

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Fechner@igzev.de

Fink

Matthias

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

fink@igzev.de

Fischer

Kirsa

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Fischer@igzev.de

Förster

Nadja

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

foerster@igzev.de

Franzke

Dieter

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

handwerker@igzev.de

George

Andrea

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

georgea@igzev.de

Ghanem

Gofran

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

ghanem@erfurt.igzev.de

Gräwert

Juliane

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

graewert@igzev.de

Gutezeit

Bodo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

gutezeit@igzev.de

Hark

Anja

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hark@erfurt.igzev.de

Harso

Wahyu

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

harso@igzev.de

Hartung

Joachim

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hartung@erfurt.igzev.de

Hasse

Gisela

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hasse@igzev.de

Haupt

Bastian

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

haupt@igzev.de

Hayek

Soukayna

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hayek@igzev.de

Hegazi

Nabil

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hegazi@igzev.de

Heinrich

Ralph

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

heinrich.r@erfurt.igzev.de

Heißner

Adolf

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

heissner@igzev.de

Henkel

Christa

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

henkel@igzev.de

Herbst

Rosa

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

herbst@erfurt.igzev.de

Hoffmann

Ursula

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hoffmann@igzev.de

Hofsommer

Sabine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hofsommer@igzev.de

Hohe

Annette

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

hohe@erfurt.igzev.de

1 / 3
next