Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Becker

Christine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

becker@igzev.de

Döring

Tobias

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

grohmann@igzev.de

Grube

Edith

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Hameister

Tonia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Hameister@igzev.de

Hasse

Gisela

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hasse@igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

holzgreve@igzev.de

Johannes

Ulrike

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

johannes@igzev.de

Köppe

Jenny

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

koeppe@igzev.de

Krüger

Britta

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

krueger.britta@igzev.de

Lübke

Daniel

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Luebke@igzev.de

Maul

Ronald

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

maul@igzev.de

Meister

Ute

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

meister@igzev.de

Nehls

Wolfgang

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

nehls@igzev.de

Pape

Heiko

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

pape@igzev.de

Schmidt

Reinhard

Großbeeren

Direktion

schmidt@igzev.de

Schröder

Bärbel

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

schroeder@igzev.de

Sonntag

Michael

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

sonntag@igzev.de

Spiegel

Katharina

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

spiegel@igzev.de

Stoetzer

Christiane

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

stoetzer@igzev.de

Velkovski

Toni

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

velkovski@igzev.de

Zozmann

Heinrich

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

zozmann@igzev.de

1 / 1