Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Becker

Christine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

becker@igzev.de

Döring

Tobias

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

grohmann@igzev.de

Grube

Edith

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Hameister

Tonia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Hameister@igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

holzgreve@igzev.de

Krüger

Britta

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

krueger.britta@igzev.de

Maul

Ronald

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

maul@igzev.de

Meister

Ute

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

meister@igzev.de

Nehls

Wolfgang

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

nehls@igzev.de

Schmidt

Reinhard

Großbeeren

Direktion

schmidt@igzev.de

Schröder

Bärbel

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

schroeder@igzev.de

Sonntag

Michael

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

sonntag@igzev.de

Spiegel

Katharina

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

spiegel@igzev.de

Stoetzer

Christiane

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

stoetzer@igzev.de

1 / 1