Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Behrend

Anne

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Beuke

Marina

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

beuke@erfurt.igzev.de

Bildhauer

Fabian

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Bildhauer@erfurt.igzev.de

Broszies

Bärbel

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

broszies@erfurt.igzev.de

Czekalla

Sabine

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

czekalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Drüge

Uwe

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Eckart

Gabriele

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

eckart@erfurt.igzev.de

Ewald

Aloma

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ewald@erfurt.igzev.de

Fricke

Klaus

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

fricke@erfurt.igzev.de

Graff

Monika

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

versuchsbetrieb@erfurt.igzev.de

Grimmer

Janett

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Hänsch

Klaus-Thomas

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

haensch@erfurt.igzev.de

Heinrich

Jennifer

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

bauerj@erfurt.igzev.de

Hennig

Frank

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hennig@erfurt.igzev.de

Kalkofe-Roth

Sabine

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kalkofe@erfurt.igzev.de

Karl

Luise

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Karl@erfurt.igzev.de

Klemm

Maja

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

klemm@erfurt.igzev.de

Klopotek

Yvonne

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

klopotek@igzev.de

Koritke

Jasmin

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

koritke@erfurt.igzev.de

Krüger

Jörg

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

krueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Krüger

Katja

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kkrueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Matzner

Inga

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

matzner@erfurt.igzev.de

Michler

Sofia

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

michler@erfurt.igzev.de

Müller

Anke

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

mueller.a@erfurt.igzev.de

Schiefler

Martina

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

schiefler@erfurt.igzev.de

Schultz

Katrin

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

schultz@erfurt.igzev.de

Thomalla

Dorothea

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

thomalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Tränkner

Conny

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

traenkner@erfurt.igzev.de

Weinlich

Barbara

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

weinlich@erfurt.igzev.de

Werner

Kristina

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

werner@erfurt.igzev.de

Yang

Huaiyu

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

yang@erfurt.igzev.de

Zerche

Siegfried

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

zerche@erfurt.igzev.de

1 / 1