Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Albers

Philip

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

albers@igzev.de

Bach

Linh

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

bach@igzev.de

Farrherr

Sarah

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

farrherr@igzev.de

Frede

Katja

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

frede@igzev.de

Freudenreich

Hanna

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

freudenreich@igzev.de

Moiles

Gwendolyn

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

moiles@igzev.de

Roschat

Carolin

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

roschat@igzev.de

Schmiedeskamp

Amy

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Schmiedeskamp@igzev.de

Schröter

David

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

schroeter@igzev.de

Schröter (Vester)

Angela

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

vester@igzev.de

Todua

Ani

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

todua@igzev.de

Tzvetkova

Milena

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

tzvetkova@igzev.de

Weiffen

Dorothee

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

weiffen@igzev.de

Wiesner

Melanie

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

wiesner@igzev.de

Wulfheide

Maximilian

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

wulfheide@igzev.de

1 / 1