Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Klopsch

Rebecca

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

klopsch@igzev.de

Lalee

Sarah

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

lalee@igzev.de

Moiles

Gwendolyn

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

moiles@igzev.de

Roschat

Carolin

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

roschat@igzev.de

Schröter

David

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

schroeter@igzev.de

Schröter (Vester)

Angela

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

vester@igzev.de

Weiffen

Dorothee

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

weiffen@igzev.de

Wiesner

Melanie

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

wiesner@igzev.de

Wulfheide

Maximilian

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

wulfheide@igzev.de

1 / 1