Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Ballhausen

Max-Bernhard

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ballhausen@igzev.de

Becker

Yvonne

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Berger

Beatrice

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Ekandjo

Lempie Kashinasha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ekandjo@igzev.de

Patz

Sascha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

patz@igzev.de

Tielesch

Claudia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

tielesch@igzev.de

Yakti

Wael

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

yakti@igzev.de

1 / 1