Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Das

Krishna Kodappully

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

das@igzev.de

De Rocchis

Vincenzo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Rocchis@igzev.de

Fandrey

Angelika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

fandrey@igzev.de

Flemer

Burkhardt

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

flemer@igzev.de

Gaber

Dalia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

gaber@igzev.de

Gulati

Sneha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

gulati@igzev.de

Neumann

Elke

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

neumann@igzev.de

Sharma

Shubhangi

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Sharma@igzev.de

Wernitz

Birgit

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

wernitz@igzev.de

Widiger

Sieglinde

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

widiger@igzev.de

1 / 1