Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Das

Krishna Kodappully

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

das@igzev.de

De Rocchis

Vincenzo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Rocchis@igzev.de

Fandrey

Angelika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

fandrey@igzev.de

Flemer

Burkhardt

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

flemer@igzev.de

Gaber

Dalia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

gaber@igzev.de

Gulati

Sneha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

gulati@igzev.de

Neumann

Elke

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

neumann@igzev.de

Widiger

Sieglinde

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

widiger@igzev.de

1 / 1