Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Fricke

Klaus

Erfurt

Former Staff

fricke@erfurt.igzev.de

Graff

Monika

Erfurt

Former Staff

versuchsbetrieb@erfurt.igzev.de

Grimmer

Janett

Erfurt

Former Staff

grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Former Staff

grohmann@igzev.de

Grube

Edith

Erfurt

Former Staff

grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Hameister

Tonia

Großbeeren

Former Staff

Hameister@igzev.de

Hänsch

Klaus-Thomas

Erfurt

Former Staff

haensch@erfurt.igzev.de

Hasse

Gisela

Großbeeren

Former Staff

hasse@igzev.de

Heinrich

Jennifer

Erfurt

Former Staff

bauerj@erfurt.igzev.de

Hennig

Frank

Erfurt

Former Staff

hennig@erfurt.igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Former Staff

holzgreve@igzev.de

Jentsch

Joachim

Erfurt

Former Staff

jentsch@erfurt.igzev.de

Johannes

Ulrike

Großbeeren

Former Staff

johannes@igzev.de

Kalkofe-Roth

Sabine

Erfurt

Former Staff

kalkofe@erfurt.igzev.de

Karl

Luise

Erfurt

Former Staff

Karl@erfurt.igzev.de

Kläring

Hans-Peter

Großbeeren

Former Staff

klaering@igzev.de

Klemm

Maja

Erfurt

Former Staff

klemm@erfurt.igzev.de

Klopotek

Yvonne

Erfurt

Former Staff

klopotek@igzev.de

Köppe

Jenny

Großbeeren

Former Staff

koeppe@igzev.de

Koritke

Jasmin

Erfurt

Former Staff

koritke@erfurt.igzev.de

Krüger

Jörg

Erfurt

Former Staff

krueger@erfurt.igzev.de

prev
2 / 4
next