Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Becker

Christine

Großbeeren

Former Staff

becker@igzev.de

Döring

Tobias

Erfurt

Former Staff

werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Former Staff

grohmann@igzev.de

Grube

Edith

Erfurt

Former Staff

grube@erfurt.igzev.de

Hameister

Tonia

Großbeeren

Former Staff

Hameister@igzev.de

Hasse

Gisela

Großbeeren

Former Staff

hasse@igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Former Staff

holzgreve@igzev.de

Johannes

Ulrike

Großbeeren

Former Staff

johannes@igzev.de

Köppe

Jenny

Großbeeren

Former Staff

koeppe@igzev.de

Krüger

Britta

Großbeeren

Former Staff

krueger.britta@igzev.de

Lübke

Daniel

Großbeeren

Former Staff

Luebke@igzev.de

Maul

Ronald

Großbeeren

Former Staff

maul@igzev.de

Meister

Ute

Großbeeren

Former Staff

meister@igzev.de

Nehls

Wolfgang

Großbeeren

Former Staff

nehls@igzev.de

Pape

Heiko

Großbeeren

Former Staff

pape@igzev.de

Schmidt

Reinhard

Großbeeren

Directorate

schmidt@igzev.de

Schröder

Bärbel

Großbeeren

Former Staff

schroeder@igzev.de

Spiegel

Katharina

Großbeeren

Former Staff

spiegel@igzev.de

Stoetzer

Christiane

Großbeeren

Former Staff

stoetzer@igzev.de

Velkovski

Toni

Großbeeren

Former Staff

velkovski@igzev.de

Zozmann

Heinrich

Großbeeren

Former Staff

zozmann@igzev.de

1 / 1