Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Behrend

Anne

Erfurt

Former Staff

behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Beuke

Marina

Erfurt

Former Staff

beuke@erfurt.igzev.de

Bildhauer

Fabian

Erfurt

Former Staff

Bildhauer@erfurt.igzev.de

Broszies

Bärbel

Erfurt

Former Staff

broszies@erfurt.igzev.de

Czekalla

Sabine

Erfurt

Former Staff

czekalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Drüge

Uwe

Erfurt

Former Staff

druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Eckart

Gabriele

Erfurt

Former Staff

eckart@erfurt.igzev.de

Ewald

Aloma

Erfurt

Former Staff

ewald@erfurt.igzev.de

Fricke

Klaus

Erfurt

Former Staff

fricke@erfurt.igzev.de

Graff

Monika

Erfurt

Former Staff

versuchsbetrieb@erfurt.igzev.de

Grimmer

Janett

Erfurt

Former Staff

grimmer@erfurt.igzev.de

Hänsch

Klaus-Thomas

Erfurt

Former Staff

haensch@erfurt.igzev.de

Heinrich

Jennifer

Erfurt

Former Staff

bauerj@erfurt.igzev.de

Hennig

Frank

Erfurt

Former Staff

hennig@erfurt.igzev.de

Jentsch

Joachim

Erfurt

Former Staff

jentsch@erfurt.igzev.de

Kalkofe-Roth

Sabine

Erfurt

Former Staff

kalkofe@erfurt.igzev.de

Karl

Luise

Erfurt

Former Staff

Karl@erfurt.igzev.de

Klemm

Maja

Erfurt

Former Staff

klemm@erfurt.igzev.de

Klopotek

Yvonne

Erfurt

Former Staff

klopotek@igzev.de

Koritke

Jasmin

Erfurt

Former Staff

koritke@erfurt.igzev.de

Krüger

Katja

Erfurt

Former Staff

kkrueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Krüger

Jörg

Erfurt

Former Staff

krueger@erfurt.igzev.de

Matzner

Inga

Erfurt

Former Staff

matzner@erfurt.igzev.de

Michler

Sofia

Erfurt

Former Staff

michler@erfurt.igzev.de

Müller

Anke

Erfurt

Former Staff

mueller.a@erfurt.igzev.de

Schiefler

Martina

Erfurt

Former Staff

schiefler@erfurt.igzev.de

Schultz

Katrin

Erfurt

Former Staff

schultz@erfurt.igzev.de

Thomalla

Dorothea

Erfurt

Former Staff

thomalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Tränkner

Conny

Erfurt

Former Staff

traenkner@erfurt.igzev.de

Weinlich

Barbara

Erfurt

Former Staff

weinlich@erfurt.igzev.de

Werner

Kristina

Erfurt

Former Staff

werner@erfurt.igzev.de

Yang

Huaiyu

Erfurt

Former Staff

yang@erfurt.igzev.de

Zerche

Siegfried

Erfurt

Former Staff

zerche@erfurt.igzev.de

1 / 1