Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Freudenreich

Hanna

Großbeeren

Former Staff

freudenreich@igzev.de

Klopsch

Rebecca

Großbeeren

Former Staff

klopsch@igzev.de

Lalee

Sarah

Großbeeren

Former Staff

lalee@igzev.de

Moiles

Gwendolyn

Großbeeren

Former Staff

moiles@igzev.de

Roschat

Carolin

Großbeeren

Former Staff

roschat@igzev.de

Schröter

David

Großbeeren

Former Staff

schroeter@igzev.de

Schröter (Vester)

Angela

Großbeeren

Former Staff

vester@igzev.de

Todua

Ani

Großbeeren

Former Staff

todua@igzev.de

Weiffen

Dorothee

Großbeeren

Former Staff

weiffen@igzev.de

Wiesner

Melanie

Großbeeren

Former Staff

wiesner@igzev.de

Wulfheide

Maximilian

Großbeeren

Former Staff

wulfheide@igzev.de

1 / 1