Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Ballhausen

Max-Bernhard

Großbeeren

Former Staff

ballhausen@igzev.de

Becker

Christine

Großbeeren

Former Staff

becker@igzev.de

Becker

Yvonne

Großbeeren

Former Staff

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Behrend

Anne

Erfurt

Former Staff

behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Berger

Beatrice

Großbeeren

Scientist

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Beuke

Marina

Erfurt

Former Staff

beuke@erfurt.igzev.de

Bildhauer

Fabian

Erfurt

Former Staff

Bildhauer@erfurt.igzev.de

Blagojevic

Lara

Großbeeren

Former Staff

Blagojevic@igzev.de

Broszies

Bärbel

Erfurt

Former Staff

broszies@erfurt.igzev.de

Czekalla

Sabine

Erfurt

Former Staff

czekalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Döring

Tobias

Erfurt

Former Staff

werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Drüge

Uwe

Erfurt

Former Staff

druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Eckart

Gabriele

Erfurt

Former Staff

eckart@erfurt.igzev.de

Ekandjo

Lempie Kashinasha

Großbeeren

Former Staff

ekandjo@igzev.de

Ewald

Aloma

Erfurt

Former Staff

ewald@erfurt.igzev.de

Fink

Matthias

Großbeeren

Former Staff

fink@igzev.de

1 / 4
next