Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Araguirang

Galileo Estopare

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

araguirang@igzev.de

Bigus

Jörg

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

bigus@igzev.de

Das

Krishna Kodappully

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

das@igzev.de

De Rocchis

Vincenzo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Rocchis@igzev.de

Fandrey

Angelika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

fandrey@igzev.de

Flemer

Burkhardt

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

flemer@igzev.de

Freudenreich

Hanna

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

freudenreich@igzev.de

Gaber

Dalia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

gaber@igzev.de

1 / 3
next