Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Ballhausen

Max-Bernhard

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

ballhausen@igzev.de

Becker

Christine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

becker@igzev.de

Becker

Yvonne

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Behrend

Anne

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

behrend@erfurt.igzev.de

Berger

Beatrice

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler*in

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Beuke

Marina

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

beuke@erfurt.igzev.de

Bildhauer

Fabian

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Bildhauer@erfurt.igzev.de

Blagojevic

Lara

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

Blagojevic@igzev.de

Broszies

Bärbel

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

broszies@erfurt.igzev.de

Czekalla

Sabine

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

czekalla@erfurt.igzev.de

Döring

Tobias

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

werkstatt@erfurt.igzev.de

Drüge

Uwe

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

druege@erfurt.igzev.de

Eckart

Gabriele

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

eckart@erfurt.igzev.de

Ekandjo

Lempie Kashinasha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

ekandjo@igzev.de

Ewald

Aloma

Erfurt

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

ewald@erfurt.igzev.de

Fink

Matthias

Großbeeren

Ehemalige*r Mitarbeiter*in

fink@igzev.de

1 / 4
next