Back To Top

Aktuelles

Current Events │ 30. May 2022

The re:publica Berlin is back! The festival for the digital society will take place from June 8-10, 2022 in the Arena Berlin and the Festsaal Kreuzberg and this year’s motto is “Any Way the Wind Blows”.

At re:publica 2022, actors from the field of resource-saving sanitation and sustainable circular economy will jointly create a thematic contribution to the sanitation and nutrient turnaround. With Loo:topia, we want to provide a diverse introduction to the topic of circular sanitation and food systems. It aims to show why the sanitation and nutrient turnaround is so important and how the implementation of these turns can succeed.

The IGZ projects zirkulierBAR and Agricultural Systems of the future will also be (re)present(ed)!

The “Agricultural Systems of the Future” are represented in the Loo:topia exhibition concept with two interactive exhibits. A virtual reality (VR) simulation provides insight into the food production of the future and a multi-touch table allows visitors to learn more about the content of the eight projects in the funding line.

Project zirkulierBAR offers a wide range of thematic contributions to the program with regards to the sanitation and nutrient transition, including:

We look forward to seeing you at the re:publica 22!

Nach Oben

Aktuelles

Aktuelles │ 30. Mai 2022

Die re:publica Berlin ist zurück! Das Festival für die digitale Gesellschaft findet vom 8.-10. Juni 2022 in der Arena Berlin und dem Festsaal Kreuzberg statt und steht in diesem Jahr unter dem Motto “Any Way the Wind Blows”.

Auf der re:publica 2022 gestalten Akteuer:innen aus dem Feld der ressourcen-schonenden Sanitärversorgung und nachhaltigen Kreislaufwirtschaft gemeinsam einen Themenbeitrag zur Sanitär- und Nährstoffwende. Mit Loo:topia wollen wir einen vielfältigen Einstieg ins Thema zirkuläre Sanitär- und Nahrungssysteme ermöglichen. Es soll aufzeigen, warum die Sanitär- und Nährstoffwende so wichtig ist und wie die Umsetzung dieser Wenden gelingen kann.

Die IGZ-Projekte zirkulierBAR und Agrarsysteme der Zukunft sind ebenfalls vertreten.

Die „Agrarsysteme der Zukunft“ sind im Ausstellungskonzept von Loo:topia mit zwei interaktiven Exponaten vertreten. Eine Virtual Reality (VR) – Simulation gibt Einblick in die Nahrungsmittelproduktion der Zukunft und über einen Multitouch-Tisch können sich Besucher*innen tiefergehend über die Inhalte der acht Projekt der Förderlinie informieren.

Das Programm des Themenbeitrags zur Sanitär- und Nährstoffwende auf der re:publica umfasst:

Wir freuen uns darauf, Euch auf der re:publica 22 begrüßen zu können!