Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

M. sc.

Inna Pronicheva

Großbeeren

pronicheva@igzev.de

Doktorand_in

M. sc.

Annett Przybyla

Erfurt

przybyla@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Mayada Sabra

Großbeeren

sabra@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B. Sc.

Verena Santura

Großbeeren

santura@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing.

Stefanie Schläger

Großbeeren

schlaeger@igzev.de

Doktorand_in

Dr. habil. agr.

Reinhard Schmidt

Großbeeren

schmidt@igzev.de

Direktion

Wencke Schulze

Großbeeren

schulze@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Kerstin Schütze

Erfurt

schuetze@erfurt.igzev.de

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

Saskia Schwab

Erfurt

Schwab@erfurt.igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

M. sc.

Marie Francoise Seck

Großbeeren

seck@igzev.de

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

B. Sc.

Laura Selent

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 211
selent@igzev.de

Studierende_r

prev
4 / 5
next