Back To Top

Staff Tile View

Wolfgang Köhnke

Erfurt

koehnke@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

M. Sc.

Jenny Köppe

Großbeeren

koeppe@igzev.de

Former Staff

B.sc

Emanuele Lorusso

Großbeeren

Lorusso@igzev.de

Former Staff

M. Sc.

Daniel Lübke

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 -151
Luebke@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. nat.

Ronald Maul

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 305
maul@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr.

Moslama Aktar Maya

Erfurt

maya@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

Florian Müller

Großbeeren

Mueller.florian@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. agr.

Leif Nett

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 358
nett@igzev.de

Scientist

prev
3 / 5
next