Back To Top

Staff Tile View

M. sc.

Van Cuong Bui

Großbeeren

bui@igzev.de

Former Staff

B.Sc.

Ignacio Joel Macías Cruz

Großbeeren

Cruz@igzev.de

Student

Mario Drungowski

Großbeeren

drungowski@igzev.de

Former Staff

M. sc.

Audrey Errard

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 313
errard@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. hort.

Matthias Fink

Großbeeren

fink@igzev.de

Scientist

B.Sc.

Katharina Kallus

Erfurt

Kallus@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Kristin Klaeske

Großbeeren

klaeske@igzev.de

Former Staff

Julia Klomfaß

Großbeeren

klomfassj@igzev.de

Former Staff

Wolfgang Köhnke

Erfurt

koehnke@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

M. Sc.

Jenny Köppe

Großbeeren

koeppe@igzev.de

Former Staff

Ariane Krause

Großbeeren

krause@igzev.de

Scientist

B.sc

Emanuele Lorusso

Großbeeren

Lorusso@igzev.de

Former Staff

M. Sc.

Daniel Lübke

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 -151
Luebke@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr.

Moslama Aktar Maya

Erfurt

maya@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

Florian Müller

Großbeeren

Mueller.florian@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. agr.

Leif Nett

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 358
nett@igzev.de

Scientist

Sascha Patz

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 353
patz@igzev.de

Former Staff

M. sc.

Annett Przybyla

Erfurt

przybyla@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Sebastian Rappold

Erfurt

rappold@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Carolin Rudolf

Erfurt
036201 / 785 - 257
rudolf@erfurt.igzev.de

Student

M. sc.

Mayada Sabra

Großbeeren

sabra@igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Verena Santura

Großbeeren

santura@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. nat.

Ann-Christin Scherwinski

Großbeeren

scherwinski@igzev.de

Former Staff

Hagen Scholz

Großbeeren

scholz@igzev.de

Former Staff

Florian Schühle

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 149
schuehle@igzev.de

Student

Wencke Schulze

Großbeeren

schulze@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Kerstin Schütze

Erfurt

schuetze@erfurt.igzev.de

Assistant

Saskia Schwab

Erfurt

Schwab@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

M. sc.

Marie Francoise Seck

Großbeeren

seck@igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Laura Selent

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 211
selent@igzev.de

Student

Stefanie Seliger

Erfurt

Seliger@erfurt.igzev.de

Former Staff

Dipl. Kfm

Toni Velkovski

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 110
velkovski@igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Konrad Weigel

Erfurt
036201-785 257
weigel@erfurt.igzev.de

Student

Dr. rer. nat.

Saskia Welter

Großbeeren

welter@igzev.de

Former Staff

Christina Ziebart

Großbeeren

ziebart@igzev.de

Student

Heinrich Zozmann

Großbeeren

zozmann@igzev.de

Former Staff

1 / 1