Back To Top

Staff Tile View

Dr.

Yvonne Becker

Großbeeren

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dr. rer. nat.

Beatrice Berger

Großbeeren

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Scientist

B. Sc.

Kristin Klaeske

Großbeeren

klaeske@igzev.de

Former Staff

Dipl. Bio.

Ramona Landgraf

Großbeeren
033701 / 78 - 253
landgraf@igzev.de

Scientist

Sascha Patz

Großbeeren
033701 - 78 353
patz@igzev.de

Former Staff

B. Sc.

Carolin Rudolf

Erfurt
036201 / 785 - 257
rudolf@erfurt.igzev.de

Student

Hagen Scholz

Großbeeren

scholz@igzev.de

Former Staff

Wencke Schulze

Großbeeren

schulze@igzev.de

Former Staff

M. sc.

Marie Francoise Seck

Großbeeren

seck@igzev.de

Former Staff

Claudia Tielesch

Großbeeren

tielesch@igzev.de

Former Staff

1 / 1