Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Kofoet

Andreas

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kofoet@igzev.de

Kraft

Hendrik

Erfurt

Studierende_r

kraft@erfurt.igzev.de

Krüger

Janine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kruegerj@igzev.de

Krumbein

Angelika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

krumbein@igzev.de

Kunta

Aishwarya

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kunta@igzev.de

Kütük

Onur

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

kuetuek@igzev.de

Lenk

Jutta

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

lenk@igzev.de

Li

Shumin

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

shuminli@igzev.de

Lindner

Margret

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

lindner@igzev.de

Maaß

Hannelore

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

Mertens

Jan

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Mewis

Inga

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

mewis@igzev.de

Mier

Lina

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Mier@igzev.de

Mühl

Gawan

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

muehl@igzev.de

Munro

Nysha

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Nendel

Claas

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

nendel@igzev.de

Nguyen

Chau Nhi

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Nuti

Elia

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

nuti@igzev.de

Oliveira-Funk, de

Anne

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

oliveira-funk@igzev.de

Omar

Genesia Farouk Abd El-Aziz

Erfurt

Studierende_r

omar@erfurt.igzev.de

Orlicz-Luthardt

Anna

Erfurt

Wissenschaftler_in

luthardt@erfurt.igzev.de

Perner

Henrike

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

perner@igzev.de

Petau

Karoline

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

petau@igzev.de

Petzhold

Friederike

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

Pfitzmann

Markus

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

pfitzmann@igzev.de

Porfirova

Svetlana

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

porfirova@igzev.de

Pronicheva

Inna

Großbeeren

Doktorand_in

pronicheva@igzev.de

Ravi

Beena

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

ravi@igzev.de

Reinhardt

Sandra

Erfurt

Wissenschaftler_in

reinhardt@erfurt.igzev.de

Rensing

Herbert

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

rensing@igzev.de

Richardt

Sandra

Erfurt

Studierende_r

richardt@igzev.erfurt.de

Rieckmann

Uwe

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

rieckmann@igzev.de

Rinka

Patrick-Steven

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

rinka@igzev.de

Rohr-Doucet

Franziska

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

rohr@igzev.de

Ruhnke

Wolfgang

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ruhnke@igzev.de

Schläger

Stefanie

Großbeeren

Doktorand_in

schlaeger@igzev.de

Schonhof

Ilona

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

schonhof@igzev.de

Schuch

Ingo

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

schuch@igzev.de

Schulz

Lasse

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

schulz@igzev.de

Seyring

Martina

Erfurt

Wissenschaftler_in

seyring@erfurt.igzev.de

Shinji

Hara

Großbeeren

Doktorand_in

Shinji@igzev.de

Sieh

Daniela

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

sieh@igzev.de

Smetanska

Irina

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

smetanska@igzev.de

Soethe

Nathalie

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

soethe@igzev.de

Söllner

Lucienne

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

soellner@igzev.de

Spalholz

Hans

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

spalholz@igzev.de

Strompen

Georg

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

strompen@igzev.de

Stüber

Linda

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

stueber@igzev.de

Syakur

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

syakur@igzev.de

Tamasloukht

M'Barek

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

tamasloukht@igzev.de

prev
2 / 3
next