Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Kallus

Katharina

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Kallus@erfurt.igzev.de

Kamasheva

Anna

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

kamasheva@igzev.de

Kastell

Anja

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Klaeske

Kristin

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

klaeske@igzev.de

Kleeberg

Silke

Erfurt

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

kleeberg@erfurt.igzev.de

Kliewe

Mirko

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

kliewe@igzev.de

Klomfaß

Julia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

klomfassj@igzev.de

Kofoet

Andreas

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kofoet@igzev.de

Köhnke

Wolfgang

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

koehnke@erfurt.igzev.de

Kraft

Hendrik

Erfurt

Studierende_r

kraft@erfurt.igzev.de

Krause

Ariane

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

krause@igzev.de

Krüger

Janine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kruegerj@igzev.de

Krumbein

Angelika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

krumbein@igzev.de

Kunta

Aishwarya

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kunta@igzev.de

Kütük

Onur

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

kuetuek@igzev.de

Lenk

Jutta

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

lenk@igzev.de

Li

Shumin

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

shuminli@igzev.de

Lorusso

Emanuele

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Lorusso@igzev.de

Maaß

Hannelore

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

Maya

Moslama Aktar

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

maya@erfurt.igzev.de

Mertens

Jan

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Mewis

Inga

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

mewis@igzev.de

Mier

Lina

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Mier@igzev.de

Mühl

Gawan

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

muehl@igzev.de

Müller

Florian

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Mueller.florian@igzev.de

Munro

Nysha

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Nendel

Claas

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

nendel@igzev.de

Nett

Leif

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

nett@igzev.de

Nguyen

Chau Nhi

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Nuti

Elia

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

nuti@igzev.de

Oliveira-Funk, de

Anne

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

oliveira-funk@igzev.de

Omar

Genesia Farouk Abd El-Aziz

Erfurt

Studierende_r

omar@erfurt.igzev.de

Orlicz-Luthardt

Anna

Erfurt

Wissenschaftler_in

luthardt@erfurt.igzev.de

Perner

Henrike

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

perner@igzev.de

Petau

Karoline

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

petau@igzev.de

Petzhold

Friederike

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

Pfitzmann

Markus

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

pfitzmann@igzev.de

Porfirova

Svetlana

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

porfirova@igzev.de

Pronicheva

Inna

Großbeeren

Doktorand_in

pronicheva@igzev.de

Przybyla

Annett

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

przybyla@erfurt.igzev.de

Rappold

Sebastian

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

rappold@erfurt.igzev.de

Ravi

Beena

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

ravi@igzev.de

Reinhardt

Sandra

Erfurt

Wissenschaftler_in

reinhardt@erfurt.igzev.de

Rensing

Herbert

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

rensing@igzev.de

Richardt

Sandra

Erfurt

Studierende_r

richardt@igzev.erfurt.de

Rieckmann

Uwe

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

rieckmann@igzev.de

Rinka

Patrick-Steven

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

rinka@igzev.de

Rohr-Doucet

Franziska

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

rohr@igzev.de

Rudolf

Carolin

Erfurt

Studierende_r

rudolf@erfurt.igzev.de

Ruhnke

Wolfgang

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ruhnke@igzev.de

prev
2 / 3
next