Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Landgraf

Ramona

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

landgraf@igzev.de

Lorusso

Emanuele

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Lorusso@igzev.de

Lübke

Daniel

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Luebke@igzev.de

Maul

Ronald

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

maul@igzev.de

Maya

Moslama Aktar

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

maya@erfurt.igzev.de

Müller

Florian

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Mueller.florian@igzev.de

Nett

Leif

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

nett@igzev.de

Przybyla

Annett

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

przybyla@erfurt.igzev.de

Rappold

Sebastian

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

rappold@erfurt.igzev.de

Rudolf

Carolin

Erfurt

Studierende_r

rudolf@erfurt.igzev.de

Sabra

Mayada

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

sabra@igzev.de

prev
3 / 5
next