Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Landgraf

Ramona

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

landgraf@igzev.de

Lübke

Daniel

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Luebke@igzev.de

Maul

Ronald

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

maul@igzev.de

Ngwene

Benard

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ngwene@igzev.de

Patz

Sascha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

patz@igzev.de

Ramírez Jiménez

Tundra Margarita

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

ramirez@igzev.de

Schmidt

Reinhard

Großbeeren

Direktion

schmidt@igzev.de

prev
3 / 4
next