Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Fink

Matthias

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

fink@igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

grohmann@igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

holzgreve@igzev.de

Kallus

Katharina

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Kallus@erfurt.igzev.de

Klaeske

Kristin

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

klaeske@igzev.de

Klomfaß

Julia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

klomfassj@igzev.de

Köhnke

Wolfgang

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

koehnke@erfurt.igzev.de

Köppe

Jenny

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

koeppe@igzev.de

Krause

Ariane

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

krause@igzev.de

prev
2 / 5
next