Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Abdollahi

Saeid

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

abdollahi@igzev.de

Abihishek

Dinisha

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

abihishek@igzev.de

Altrock

Sarah

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

altrock@igzev.de

Andrade

Diana

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

andrade@igzev.de

Auerswald

Andrea

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

auerswald@erfurt.igzev.de

Bamberg

Antje

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

bamberg@igzev.de

Bauer

Anna

null

Studierende_r

Anna.Bauer@galab.de

Bauriegel

Elke

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

bauriegel@igzev.de

Blodau

Julia

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

dux@igzev.de

Bloeß

Sabine

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

bloess@erfurt.igzev.de

Borchert

Thomas

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

borchert@erfurt.igzev.de

Brandt

Gerlinde

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

brandtg@igzev.de

Bräutigam

Kati

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

braeutigam@igzev.de

Brock

Anita

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

brock@igzev.de

Buhtz

Anja

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

buhtz@igzev.de

Claus

Annelies

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

claus@igzev.de

Cosme

Marco

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

cosme@igzev.de

Deil

Birte

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kammann@igzev.de

Elwan

M.W.M.

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

elwan@erfurt.igzev.de

Fakhro

Ahmad

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

fakhro@igzev.de

Fallovo

Carlo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

fallovo@igzev.de

Fechner

Jana

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Fechner@igzev.de

Fischer

Kirsa

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Fischer@igzev.de

Förster

Nadja

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

foerster@igzev.de

Franzke

Dieter

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

handwerker@igzev.de

George

Andrea

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

georgea@igzev.de

Ghanem

Gofran

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ghanem@erfurt.igzev.de

Gräwert

Juliane

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

graewert@igzev.de

Gutezeit

Bodo

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

gutezeit@igzev.de

Hark

Anja

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hark@erfurt.igzev.de

Harso

Wahyu

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

harso@igzev.de

Hartung

Joachim

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hartung@erfurt.igzev.de

Haupt

Bastian

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

haupt@igzev.de

Hayek

Soukayna

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hayek@igzev.de

Hegazi

Nabil

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hegazi@igzev.de

Heinrich

Ralph

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

heinrich.r@erfurt.igzev.de

Heißner

Adolf

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

heissner@igzev.de

Henkel

Christa

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

henkel@igzev.de

Herbst

Rosa

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

herbst@erfurt.igzev.de

Hoffmann

Ursula

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hoffmann@igzev.de

Hofsommer

Sabine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hofsommer@igzev.de

Hohe

Annette

Erfurt

Wissenschaftler_in

hohe@erfurt.igzev.de

Hönemann

Claudia

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

hoenemann@erfurt.igzev.de

Hopp

Hildegard

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

hopp@igzev.de

Ismail

Mohamed

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Ismail@igzev.de

Kadner

Roland

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

kadner@erfurt.igzev.de

Kamasheva

Anna

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

kamasheva@igzev.de

Kastell

Anja

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Kleeberg

Silke

Erfurt

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

kleeberg@erfurt.igzev.de

Kliewe

Mirko

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

kliewe@igzev.de

1 / 3
next