Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Becker

Christine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

becker@igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

grohmann@igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

holzgreve@igzev.de

Köppe

Jenny

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

koeppe@igzev.de

Lübke

Daniel

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Luebke@igzev.de

Maul

Ronald

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

maul@igzev.de

Schmidt

Reinhard

Großbeeren

Direktion

schmidt@igzev.de

Stoetzer

Christiane

Großbeeren

Verwaltung

stoetzer@igzev.de

Velkovski

Toni

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

velkovski@igzev.de

1 / 2
next