Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Kallus

Katharina

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Kallus@erfurt.igzev.de

Köhnke

Wolfgang

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

koehnke@erfurt.igzev.de

Maya

Moslama Aktar

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

maya@erfurt.igzev.de

Przybyla

Annett

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

przybyla@erfurt.igzev.de

Rappold

Sebastian

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

rappold@erfurt.igzev.de

Sabra

Mayada

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

sabra@igzev.de

Schütze

Kerstin

Erfurt

Technische Mitarbeiter_in

schuetze@erfurt.igzev.de

Schwab

Saskia

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Schwab@erfurt.igzev.de

Seliger

Stefanie

Erfurt

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

Seliger@erfurt.igzev.de

1 / 1