Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Fink

Matthias

Großbeeren

Scientist

fink@igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Former Staff

grohmann@igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Former Staff

holzgreve@igzev.de

Kallus

Katharina

Erfurt

Former Staff

Kallus@erfurt.igzev.de

Klaeske

Kristin

Großbeeren

Former Staff

klaeske@igzev.de

Klomfaß

Julia

Großbeeren

Former Staff

klomfassj@igzev.de

Köhnke

Wolfgang

Erfurt

Former Staff

koehnke@erfurt.igzev.de

Köppe

Jenny

Großbeeren

Former Staff

koeppe@igzev.de

Krause

Ariane

Großbeeren

Scientist

krause@igzev.de

prev
2 / 5
next