Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Abdollahi

Saeid

Großbeeren

Former Staff

abdollahi@igzev.de

Abihishek

Dinisha

Großbeeren

Former Staff

abihishek@igzev.de

Altrock

Sarah

Großbeeren

Former Staff

altrock@igzev.de

Andrade

Diana

Großbeeren

Former Staff

andrade@igzev.de

Auerswald

Andrea

Erfurt

Former Staff

auerswald@erfurt.igzev.de

Bamberg

Antje

Großbeeren

Former Staff

bamberg@igzev.de

Bauer

Anna

null

Student

Anna.Bauer@galab.de

Bauriegel

Elke

Großbeeren

Former Staff

bauriegel@igzev.de

Blodau

Julia

Großbeeren

Former Staff

dux@igzev.de

Bloeß

Sabine

Erfurt

Former Staff

bloess@erfurt.igzev.de

Borchert

Thomas

Erfurt

Former Staff

borchert@erfurt.igzev.de

Brandt

Gerlinde

Großbeeren

Former Staff

brandtg@igzev.de

Bräutigam

Kati

Großbeeren

Former Staff

braeutigam@igzev.de

Brock

Anita

Großbeeren

Former Staff

brock@igzev.de

Buhtz

Anja

Großbeeren

Former Staff

buhtz@igzev.de

Claus

Annelies

Großbeeren

Former Staff

claus@igzev.de

Cosme

Marco

Großbeeren

Former Staff

cosme@igzev.de

Deil

Birte

Großbeeren

Former Staff

kammann@igzev.de

Elwan

M.W.M.

Erfurt

Former Staff

elwan@erfurt.igzev.de

Fakhro

Ahmad

Großbeeren

Former Staff

fakhro@igzev.de

Fallovo

Carlo

Großbeeren

Former Staff

fallovo@igzev.de

Fechner

Jana

Großbeeren

Student

Fechner@igzev.de

Fischer

Kirsa

Großbeeren

Former Staff

Fischer@igzev.de

Förster

Nadja

Großbeeren

Former Staff

foerster@igzev.de

Franzke

Dieter

Großbeeren

Former Staff

handwerker@igzev.de

George

Andrea

Großbeeren

Former Staff

georgea@igzev.de

Ghanem

Gofran

Erfurt

Former Staff

ghanem@erfurt.igzev.de

Gräwert

Juliane

Großbeeren

Former Staff

graewert@igzev.de

Gutezeit

Bodo

Großbeeren

Former Staff

gutezeit@igzev.de

Hark

Anja

Erfurt

Former Staff

hark@erfurt.igzev.de

Harso

Wahyu

Großbeeren

Former Staff

harso@igzev.de

Hartung

Joachim

Erfurt

Former Staff

hartung@erfurt.igzev.de

Haupt

Bastian

Großbeeren

Former Staff

haupt@igzev.de

Hayek

Soukayna

Großbeeren

Former Staff

hayek@igzev.de

Hegazi

Nabil

Großbeeren

Former Staff

hegazi@igzev.de

Heinrich

Ralph

Erfurt

Former Staff

heinrich.r@erfurt.igzev.de

Heißner

Adolf

Großbeeren

Former Staff

heissner@igzev.de

Henkel

Christa

Großbeeren

Former Staff

henkel@igzev.de

Herbst

Rosa

Erfurt

Former Staff

herbst@erfurt.igzev.de

Hoffmann

Ursula

Großbeeren

Former Staff

hoffmann@igzev.de

Hofsommer

Sabine

Großbeeren

Former Staff

hofsommer@igzev.de

Hohe

Annette

Erfurt

Scientist

hohe@erfurt.igzev.de

Hönemann

Claudia

Erfurt

Former Staff

hoenemann@erfurt.igzev.de

Hopp

Hildegard

Großbeeren

Assistant

hopp@igzev.de

Ismail

Mohamed

Großbeeren

Student

Ismail@igzev.de

Kadner

Roland

Erfurt

Former Staff

kadner@erfurt.igzev.de

Kamasheva

Anna

Großbeeren

Assistant

kamasheva@igzev.de

Kastell

Anja

Großbeeren

Student

Kleeberg

Silke

Erfurt

Assistant

kleeberg@erfurt.igzev.de

Kliewe

Mirko

Großbeeren

Student

kliewe@igzev.de

1 / 3
next