Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Becker

Christine

Großbeeren

Former Staff

becker@igzev.de

Drungowski

Mario

Großbeeren

Former Staff

drungowski@igzev.de

Errard

Audrey

Großbeeren

Former Staff

errard@igzev.de

Grohmann

Monika

Großbeeren

Former Staff

grohmann@igzev.de

Holzgreve

Linda

Großbeeren

Former Staff

holzgreve@igzev.de

Klomfaß

Julia

Großbeeren

Former Staff

klomfassj@igzev.de

Köppe

Jenny

Großbeeren

Former Staff

koeppe@igzev.de

Lorusso

Emanuele

Großbeeren

Former Staff

Lorusso@igzev.de

Lübke

Daniel

Großbeeren

Former Staff

Luebke@igzev.de

Maul

Ronald

Großbeeren

Former Staff

maul@igzev.de

Schmidt

Reinhard

Großbeeren

Directorate

schmidt@igzev.de

Selent

Laura

Großbeeren

Student

selent@igzev.de

Stoetzer

Christiane

Großbeeren

Administration

stoetzer@igzev.de

1 / 2
next