Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Kallus

Katharina

Erfurt

Former Staff

Kallus@erfurt.igzev.de

Köhnke

Wolfgang

Erfurt

Former Staff

koehnke@erfurt.igzev.de

Maya

Moslama Aktar

Erfurt

Former Staff

maya@erfurt.igzev.de

Przybyla

Annett

Erfurt

Former Staff

przybyla@erfurt.igzev.de

Rappold

Sebastian

Erfurt

Former Staff

rappold@erfurt.igzev.de

Sabra

Mayada

Großbeeren

Former Staff

sabra@igzev.de

Schütze

Kerstin

Erfurt

Assistant

schuetze@erfurt.igzev.de

Schwab

Saskia

Erfurt

Former Staff

Schwab@erfurt.igzev.de

Seliger

Stefanie

Erfurt

Former Staff

Seliger@erfurt.igzev.de

1 / 1