Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Fink

Matthias

Großbeeren

Scientist

fink@igzev.de

Krause

Ariane

Großbeeren

Scientist

krause@igzev.de

Müller

Florian

Großbeeren

Former Staff

Mueller.florian@igzev.de

Nett

Leif

Großbeeren

Scientist

nett@igzev.de

Santura

Verena

Großbeeren

Former Staff

santura@igzev.de

Schühle

Florian

Großbeeren

Student

schuehle@igzev.de

Ziebart

Christina

Großbeeren

Student

ziebart@igzev.de

1 / 1