Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Ballhausen

Max-Bernhard

Großbeeren

Former Staff

ballhausen@igzev.de

Becker

Yvonne

Großbeeren

Former Staff

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Berger

Beatrice

Großbeeren

Scientist

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Bui

Van Cuong

Großbeeren

Former Staff

bui@igzev.de

Cruz

Ignacio Joel Macías

Großbeeren

Student

Cruz@igzev.de

Klaeske

Kristin

Großbeeren

Former Staff

klaeske@igzev.de

Landgraf

Ramona

Großbeeren

Scientist

landgraf@igzev.de

Rudolf

Carolin

Erfurt

Student

rudolf@erfurt.igzev.de

Scherwinski

Ann-Christin

Großbeeren

Former Staff

scherwinski@igzev.de

Scholz

Hagen

Großbeeren

Former Staff

scholz@igzev.de

Schulze

Wencke

Großbeeren

Former Staff

schulze@igzev.de

Seck

Marie Francoise

Großbeeren

Former Staff

seck@igzev.de

Tielesch

Claudia

Großbeeren

Former Staff

tielesch@igzev.de

Weigel

Konrad

Erfurt

Student

weigel@erfurt.igzev.de

1 / 1