Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Ballhausen

Max-Bernhard

Großbeeren

Former Staff

ballhausen@igzev.de

Becker

Yvonne

Großbeeren

Former Staff

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Berger

Beatrice

Großbeeren

Scientist

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Landgraf

Ramona

Großbeeren

Scientist

landgraf@igzev.de

Patz

Sascha

Großbeeren

Former Staff

patz@igzev.de

Tielesch

Claudia

Großbeeren

Former Staff

tielesch@igzev.de

1 / 1