Back To Top

Staff

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
LOCATION
FIELD
E-MAIL

Ballhausen

Max-Bernhard

Großbeeren

Former Staff

ballhausen@igzev.de

Becker

Yvonne

Großbeeren

Former Staff

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Becker

Christine

Großbeeren

Former Staff

becker@igzev.de

Berger

Beatrice

Großbeeren

Scientist

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Bui

Van Cuong

Großbeeren

Former Staff

bui@igzev.de

Cruz

Ignacio Joel Macías

Großbeeren

Student

Cruz@igzev.de

Drungowski

Mario

Großbeeren

Former Staff

drungowski@igzev.de

Errard

Audrey

Großbeeren

Former Staff

errard@igzev.de

1 / 5
next