Nach Oben

Mitarbeiter/innen

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Abihishek

Dinisha

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter, Verwaltung

abihishek@igzev.de

Andrade

Diana

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler

andrade@igzev.de

Auerswald

Andrea

Erfurt

Technische Mitarbeiter, Verwaltung

auerswald@erfurt.igzev.de

Brandt

Gerlinde

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter, Verwaltung

Brock

Anita

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler

brock@igzev.de

Buhtz

Anja

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler

buhtz@igzev.de

Feldtrapp

Barbara

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter, Verwaltung

feldtrapp@igzev.de

Förster

Nadja

Großbeeren

Diplomanden & Doktoranden

foerster@igzev.de

Franzke

Dieter

Großbeeren

Technische Mitarbeiter, Verwaltung

handwerker@igzev.de

1 / 4
next