Nach Oben

Mitarbeitende

NAME
VORNAME
STANDORT
BESCHÄFTIGUNGSFELD
E-MAIL

Ballhausen

Max-Bernhard

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

ballhausen@igzev.de

Becker

Christine

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

becker@igzev.de

Becker

Yvonne

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

becker.yvonne@igzev.de

Berger

Beatrice

Großbeeren

Wissenschaftler_in

berger.beatrice@igzev.de

Bui

Van Cuong

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

bui@igzev.de

Cruz

Ignacio Joel Macías

Großbeeren

Studierende_r

Cruz@igzev.de

Drungowski

Mario

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

drungowski@igzev.de

Errard

Audrey

Großbeeren

Ehemalige_r Beschaeftigte_r

errard@igzev.de

1 / 4
next